Menu
0
249,00
Add to cart
Beats Solo Pro, black
Beats Solo Pro, black

Beats Solo Pro, black

249,00incl. VAT
Still 2 piece(s) in stock

Get inspired by the new Solo Pro wireless headphones. Noise cancelling and transparency mode. Read more..

Delivery is on the next working day if ordered and paid before 5 pm (Mon-Fri).
  • Own warehouse

  • Immediate dispatch

  • Transparent shipping costs

  • Saturday delivery

Product description

Imported from the EU.
 
INSPIRING SOUND
Get inspired by the new Solo Pro wireless headphones. Noise cancelling and transparency mode. Every detail of the Solo Pro has been carefully thought out - such as the intuitive on/off switching of the headphones by folding them up and down. The ergonomic yet elegant design offers outstanding and long-lasting comfort. And with up to 22 hours of battery life, you'll always enjoy your music, no matter what your day holds.
 
FULL SOUND CONTROL
The Solo Pro is based on advanced acoustics with powerful, emotional sound and a well-balanced sound. Based on the award-winning sound of the Beats Solo3 Wireless, the sound profile has been redesigned and improved to provide an even better listening experience. With two different listening modes, you can choose whether or not to perceive your surroundings. The headphones continuously detect and suppress external noise. At the same time, they react in real time and automatically to your individual settings. So you get the space you need to be creative and stay inspired.
The Solo Pros are designed to take you through the day in comfort, no matter what you do. But noise cancelling is not appropriate in every situation. Nevertheless, we're sure you'll want your music with you at all times. That's why we've created the transparency mode. It filters out less ambient noise, but still provides fantastic sound.
 
STYLE MEETS COMFORT
The design process focused on ergonomics to ensure long-lasting comfort. The brushed metal side arms are individually adjustable and extremely robust. The easy-to-use controls are seamlessly integrated into the earcup and feature a sleek finish and clean design. The result: a robust yet elegant housing that feels sleek and sophisticated.
 
POWER AND INSPIRATION
The Solo Pro are our first headphones that can be switched on and off intuitively by folding and unfolding. With up to 22 hours of battery life, they give you plenty of time for inspiration during normal use. You can activate either noise cancelling or transparency mode. And if you need extra battery power, Fast Fuel gives you up to 3 hours of playback in just 10 minutes.
 
ALWAYS IN TOUCH. ALWAYS CREATIVE.
With Class 1 Bluetooth® technology, these wireless headphones offer greater range and fewer dropouts. So no matter what the day throws at you, they'll always stay in touch. A speech-recognition accelerometer and wave-banding dual microphones capture your voice and filter out background noise for better call quality. Seamlessly integrated controls on the ear let you take calls, skip songs, and adjust volume right at the earcup. The headphones are ready to go right out of the box - just flip them open to turn them on. They automatically connect to your Apple Watch, iPad, or Mac.

Specifications

Article number
MRJ62ZM/A
EAN Code
0190199246485
SKU
Beats - 2880

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
MRJ62ZM/A
EAN Code
0190199246485
SKU
Beats - 2880

Solo Pro, black

0 reviews

Review Beats Solo Pro, black

Get inspired by the new Solo Pro wireless headphones. Noise cancelling and transparency mode.

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this messageMore on cookies »

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:0,00
Delivery is on the next working day if ordered and paid before 5 pm (Mon-Fri).

Menu
0
249,00
In den Warenkorb
Beats Solo Pro, Schwarz
Beats Solo Pro, Schwarz

Beats Solo Pro, Schwarz

249,00inkl. MwSt.
Noch 2 Stück an Lager

Lass dich von den neuen kabellosen Solo Pro Kopfhörern inspirieren. Noise-Cancelling und Transparenzmodus. Lesen Sie mehr..

Bis 17 Uhr (Mo.-Fr.) bestellt und bezahlt: Am nächsten Werktag zugestellt.
  • Eigenes Warenlager

  • Sofortversand

  • Transparente Lieferkosten

  • Zustellung am Samstag

Produktbeschreibung

Import aus der EU.
 
INSPIRIERENDER SOUND
Lass dich von den neuen kabellosen Solo Pro Kopfhörern inspirieren. Noise-Cancelling und Transparenzmodus. Jedes Detail der Solo Pro wurde sorgfältig durchdacht – wie zum Beispiel das intuitive Ein- und Ausschalten der Kopfhörer durch das Auf- und Zusammenklappen. Das ergonomische und gleichzeitig elegante Design bietet herausragenden und langanhaltenden Komfort. Und mit bis zu 22 Stunden Batterielaufzeit kannst du immer deine Musik genießen – egal, was dein Tag für dich bereithält.
 
VOLLE SOUNDKONTROLLE
Die Solo Pro basieren auf einer fortschrittlichen Akustik mit kraftvollem, emotionalem Sound und einem ausbalancierten Klang. Auf Grundlage des preisgekrönten Sounds der Beats Solo3 Wireless wurde das Soundprofil überarbeitet und verbessert, um ein noch besseres Hörerlebnis zu bieten. Dank zwei verschiedener Hörmodi kannst du entscheiden, ob du deine Umgebung wahrnehmen möchtest oder nicht. Die Kopfhörer erkennen fortlaufend Außengeräusche und unterdrücken diese. Gleichzeitig reagieren sie in Echtzeit und automatisch auf die individuellen Einstellungen. So bekommst du den Raum, den du brauchst, um kreativ zu sein und inspiriert zu bleiben.
Die Solo Pro sind dafür gemacht, dich komfortabel durch den Tag zu begleiten – egal, was du machst. Aber nicht in jeder Situation ist Noise-Cancelling angebracht. Trotzdem sind wir uns sicher, dass du deine Musik immer dabeihaben willst. Deshalb gibt es den Transparenzmodus. Dieser filtert weniger Umgebungsgeräusche heraus, sorgt aber dennoch für fantastischen Sound.
 
STIL TRIFFT AUF KOMFORT
Beim Designprozess stand die Ergonomie im Mittelpunkt, um langanhaltenden Tragekomfort zu garantieren. Die Seitenarme aus gebürstetem Metall sind individuell verstellbar und äußerst robust. Die einfach zu handhabenden Bedienelemente sind nahtlos in die Hörmuschel integriert und zeichnen sich durch eine elegante Oberfläche und ein klares Design aus. Das Ergebnis: ein robustes und doch elegantes Gehäuse, das sich geschmeidig und hochwertig anfühlt.
 
POWER UND INSPIRATION
Die Solo Pro sind unsere ersten Kopfhörer, die sich ganz intuitiv durch Zusammen- und Aufklappen aus- bzw. einschalten lassen. Mit bis zu 22 Stunden Batterielaufzeit geben sie dir bei normaler Nutzung genügend Zeit für Inspiration. Du kannst dabei entweder Noise-Cancelling oder den Transparenzmodus aktivieren. Und wenn du zusätzliche Batterieleistung benötigst, reichen mit Fast Fuel schon 10 Minuten Ladezeit für bis zu 3 Stunden Wiedergabe.
 
IMMER IN VERBINDUNG. IMMER KREATIV.
Dank der Bluetooth® Technologie der Klasse 1 bieten diese kabellosen Kopfhörer eine größere Reichweite und weniger Aussetzer. Dadurch sind sie immer in Verbindung, egal was der Tag für dich bereithält. Ein Beschleunigungsmesser mit Spracherkennung und wellenbündelnde Dual-Mikrofone erfassen deine Stimme und filtern Hintergrundgeräusche heraus, um bei Telefonaten eine höhere Qualität zu erzielen. Dank der nahtlos integrierten Bedienelemente am Ohr kannst du direkt an der Hörmuschel Anrufe annehmen, Songs überspringen und die Lautstärke regeln. Die Kopfhörer sind sofort startklar – schalte sie ein, indem du sie einfach aufklappst. Sie verbinden sich dann automatisch mit deiner Apple Watch, deinem iPad oder deinem Mac.

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
MRJ62ZM/A
EAN Code
0190199246485
SKU
Beats - 2880

Bewertungen

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
MRJ62ZM/A
EAN Code
0190199246485
SKU
Beats - 2880

Solo Pro, Schwarz

0 reviews

Review Beats Solo Pro, Schwarz

Lass dich von den neuen kabellosen Solo Pro Kopfhörern inspirieren. Noise-Cancelling und Transparen..

Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht AusblendenFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Gesamt inkl. MwSt:0,00
Bis 17 Uhr (Mo.-Fr.) bestellt und bezahlt: Am nächsten Werktag zugestellt.