Menu
0
399,00
Add to cart
Garmin fenix 5s
Garmin fenix 5s
Garmin fenix 5s
Garmin fenix 5s
Garmin fenix 5s

Garmin fenix 5s

399,00incl. VAT
Out of stock

The fenix 5s is created for athletes and adventurers who value performance and compact design. Read more..

Delivery is on the next working day if ordered and paid before 5 pm (Mon-Fri).
  • Own warehouse

  • Immediate dispatch

  • Transparent shipping costs

  • Saturday delivery

Product description

GARMIN fenix 5S, Silver / Black, 42mm (010-01685-02)
 
The fenix 5s is created for athletes and adventurers who value performance and compact design. It allows heart rate measurement at the wrist and has integrated activity profiles, basic navigation functions, but also performance values with which you can measure the effectiveness and progress of training. With the GPS-Multisport-Smartwatch you cut a fine figure everywhere - in the office, during sports and during your adventures. The fenix 5s convinces with top performance in a stunning design that keeps pace with your active lifestyle.

The fenix 5S is the perfect companion for multisport athletes. Choose one of the special activity profiles that is tailored to your training and competitions. At the touch of a button, you switch from one activity to another, so that all intermediate training times are recorded. In addition to the functions for runners, individual functions for cycling, swimming, skiing, golf and paddling sports, including stand-up paddling and rowing, are also supported.

The design is chic and sporty and is in no way inferior to your aesthetic and athletic ambitions. So that your sports watch can keep up with you when the going gets tough, an EXO stainless steel antenna is integrated into the bezel and the back is made of welded steel. The training watch has a water resistance of 10 ATM, which corresponds to the test pressure at 100 metres water depth. The transflective display ensures excellent legibility even in sunlight. This technology reflects part of the light and lets the rest through, making the display easy to read. The display remains permanently switched on and is therefore always legible even in the dark.

You can now take the recorded running data one step further. The Garmin Training feature supports advanced physiological values and advanced running efficiency data so you can improve your running style and overall performance. The "Elevate" technology measures the heart rate at the wrist. In addition, when you record your daily activities around the clock, your heart rate is included in the data so you get more accurate information about calorie consumption throughout the day. In the terrain, the auto-mount/descent change ensures that the correct values are always recorded. It combines GPS/GLONASS satellite reception with advanced sensors and well-known Garmin navigation features such as TracBack. The integrated barometric altimeter allows the determination of altitude and the prediction of weather trends based on air pressure.

Specifications

Article number
010-01685-02
EAN Code
0753759177362
SKU
Garmin - 8543

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
010-01685-02
EAN Code
0753759177362
SKU
Garmin - 8543

fenix 5s

0 reviews

Review Garmin fenix 5s

The fenix 5s is created for athletes and adventurers who value performance and compact design.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:0,00
Delivery is on the next working day if ordered and paid before 5 pm (Mon-Fri).

Menu
0
399,00
In den Warenkorb
Garmin fenix 5s
Garmin fenix 5s
Garmin fenix 5s
Garmin fenix 5s
Garmin fenix 5s

Garmin fenix 5s

399,00inkl. MwSt.
Nicht an Lager

Die fenix 5s ist geschaffen für Sportler und Abenteurer, die Wert auf Performance und kompaktes Design legen. Lesen Sie mehr..

Bis 17 Uhr (Mo.-Fr.) bestellt und bezahlt: Am nächsten Werktag zugestellt.
  • Eigenes Warenlager

  • Sofortversand

  • Transparente Lieferkosten

  • Zustellung am Samstag

Produktbeschreibung

GARMIN fenix 5S, Silber / Schwarz, 42mm (010-01685-02)
 
Die fenix 5s ist geschaffen für Sportler und Abenteurer, die Wert auf Performance und kompaktes Design legen. Sie erlaubt Herzfrequenzmessung am Handgelenk und verfügt über integrierte Aktivitätsprofile, grundlegende Navigationsfunktionen, aber auch Leistungswerte, mit denen Sie die Effektivität und den Fortschritt des Trainings messen können. Mit der GPS-Multisport-Smartwatch machen Sie überall eine gute Figur - im Büro, beim Sport und bei Ihren Abenteuern. Die fenix 5s überzeugt durch Höchstleistung in umwerfendem Design, die mit Ihrem aktiven Lifestyle Schritt hält.

Die fenix 5S ist der perfekte Begleiter für Multisportler. Wählen Sie eines der speziellen Aktivitätsprofile, das genau auf Ihr Training und Ihre Wettkämpfe zugeschnitten ist. Per Knopfdruck wechseln Sie von einer Aktivität zur anderen, sodass alle Trainingszwischenzeiten erfasst werden. Zusätzlich zu den Funktionen für Läufer werden auch individuelle Funktionen für das Radfahren, Schwimmen, Skifahren, Golfen sowie für Paddelsportarten, einschliesslich Stand-Up-Paddling und Rudern unterstützt.

Das Design ist schick und sportlich und steht Ihren ästhetischen und athletischen Ambitionen in nichts nach. Damit Ihre Sportuhr mit Ihnen mithalten kann, wenn es hart auf hart kommt, ist eine EXO-Edelstahlantenne in die Lünette integriert und die Rückseite besteht aus geschweisstem Stahl. Die Trainingsuhr weist eine Wasserdichtigkeit von 10 ATM auf, was dem Prüfdruck in 100 Meter Wassertiefe entspricht. Für hervorragende Lesbarkeit auch bei Sonneneinstrahlung sorgt das transflektive Display. Diese Technologie reflektiert einen Teil des Lichts und lässt den Rest durch, wodurch das Display gut ablesbar ist. Das Display bleibt dauerhaft eingeschaltet und ist so auch um Dunkeln immer lesbar.

Die erfassten Laufdaten bringen Sie jetzt noch einen Schritt weiter. Die Garmin-Trainingsfunktion unterstützt erweiterte physiologische Werte und erweiterte Laufeffizienzdaten, damit Sie Ihren Laufstil und Ihre Gesamtleistung verbessern können. Mit der Elevate-Technologie sied die Herzfrequenzmessung am Handgelenk vorgenommen. Ausserdem sied bei der Aufzeichnung der täglichen Aktivitäten rund um die Uhr Ihre Herzfrequenz in die Daten einbezogen, sodass Sie genauere Angaben zum Kalorienverbrauch im Laufe des Tages erhalten. Im Gelände sorgt der Auto-An-/Abstiegswechsel dafür, dass immer die richtigen Werte erfasst werden. Das Gerät kombiniert den GPS-/GLONASS-Satellitenempfang mit erweiterten Sensoren und bekannten Garmin-Navigationsfunktionen wie TracBack. Der integrierte, barometrische Höhenmesser erlaubt die Höhenbestimmung und die Vorhersage von Wettertendenzen anhand des Luftdrucks.

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
010-01685-02
EAN Code
0753759177362
SKU
Garmin - 8543

Bewertungen

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
010-01685-02
EAN Code
0753759177362
SKU
Garmin - 8543

fenix 5s

0 reviews

Review Garmin fenix 5s

Die fenix 5s ist geschaffen für Sportler und Abenteurer, die Wert auf Performance und kompaktes Des..

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Gesamt inkl. MwSt:0,00
Bis 17 Uhr (Mo.-Fr.) bestellt und bezahlt: Am nächsten Werktag zugestellt.