Menu
0
249,00
Add to cart
SkyCaddie SX400
SkyCaddie SX400
SkyCaddie SX400

SkyCaddie SX400

249,00incl. VAT
Still 1 piece(s) in stock

This ultra-responsive and more compact GPS device is powered by a super-fast multi-core processor, with vibrant full high definition touchscreen that is preloaded with 35000 ground-verified golf courses worldwide. Read more..

Delivery is on the next working day if ordered and paid before 5 pm (Mon-Fri).
  • Own warehouse

  • Immediate dispatch

  • Transparent shipping costs

  • Saturday delivery

Product description

Operating system only available in English.
 
This ultra-responsive and more compact GPS device is powered by a super-fast multi-core processor, with vibrant full high definition touchscreen that is preloaded with 35000 ground-verified golf courses worldwide Nothing else comes close for precise distance and with a rugged and water-resistant design, you can rest assured when out playing golf.
 
Key Features:
  • Compact 4" HD Touchscreen Display
  • PinPoint® Technology / Dynamic Rangeview
  • IntelliGreen® Technology / Dynamic HoleVue™
  • Auto-Functionality / Digital Scoring
The GPS uses multi-constellation navigation satellite systems to give you increased accuracy and insight to the front, middle and back of the green information, as well as hazards, doglegs and distance to other targets.
 
Intelligent Automation™
The device automatically identifies which course and hole you are playing, and rotates the angle of approach to your location and zooms, to give you the user-friendly experience to play your game. Plus can use Wi-fi connectivity to streamline updates and course downloads on demand.
 
RangeVue® with Club Ranges
RangeVue provides multiple arc yardages with distance to enable you to select the correct choice for smarter playing decisions. The system quickly calculates how far you can hit every club by entering your club yardages. As you play you will see your club range next to the RangeVue ring on every part of the course for improved shot decision making to fairways, layups and greens.
 
Digital Scorecard
The SX400 allows you to digitally mark your scores on each hole. It displays handicap and stableford information and also the number of fairways hit and putts taken on the green. Auto-View displays a full 9-hole scorecard in landscape view with a simple turn.
 
The SX400 requires a membership plan. Simply head over here to view.

Specifications

Article number
SX400
EAN Code
0854554004492
SKU
SkyCaddie - 8563

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
SX400
EAN Code
0854554004492
SKU
SkyCaddie - 8563

SX400

0 reviews

Review SkyCaddie SX400

This ultra-responsive and more compact GPS device is powered by a super-fast multi-core processor, w..

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this messageMore on cookies »

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:0,00
Delivery is on the next working day if ordered and paid before 5 pm (Mon-Fri).

Menu
0
249,00
In den Warenkorb
SkyCaddie SX400
SkyCaddie SX400
SkyCaddie SX400

SkyCaddie SX400

249,00inkl. MwSt.
Noch 1 Stück an Lager

Dieses ultrareaktive und kompaktere GPS-Gerät mit vorinstallierten, weltweiten 35.000 bodengeprüften Golfplätzen wird von einem Multi-Core-Prozessor mit einem vibrierenden vollen HD-Touchscreen versorgt. Lesen Sie mehr..

Bis 17 Uhr (Mo.-Fr.) bestellt und bezahlt: Am nächsten Werktag zugestellt.
  • Eigenes Warenlager

  • Sofortversand

  • Transparente Lieferkosten

  • Zustellung am Samstag

Produktbeschreibung

Betriebssystem nur auf Englisch verfügbar.
 
Dieses ultrareaktive und kompaktere GPS-Gerät mit vorinstallierten, weltweiten 35.000 bodengeprüften Golfplätzen wird von einem Multi-Core-Prozessor mit einem vibrierenden vollen HD-Touchscreen versorgt. Dieses Gerät ist beispiellos für präzise Entfernung. Dank des robusten und wasserbeständigen Designs können Sie sich auf dem Golfplatz ganz unbekümmert bewegen.
 
Die wichtigsten Merkmale auf einen Blick:
  • Kompaktes 4-Zoll-HD-Touchscreen-Display
  • PinPoint®-Technologie / Ansicht des dynamischen Bereichs
  • IntelliGreen®-Technologie / Dynamic HoleVue™
  • Auto-Funktionalität / Digitales Scoring
Das GPS verwendet Navigationssatellitensysteme mit mehreren Konstellationen, um Ihnen mehr Genauigkeit und Einblick in die Informationen in den vorderen, mittleren und hinteren Bereichen sowie zu Hindernissen, Doglegs und Entfernung zu anderen Zielen zu geben.
 
Intelligent Automation™
Das Gerät erkennt automatisch, auf welchem Platz mit welchem Loch Sie spielen, dreht den Anflugwinkel zu Ihrem Standort und zoomt, um Ihnen die benutzerfreundliche Erfahrung zu geben, die Sie benötigen, um Ihr Spiel zu spielen. Zudem kann es die Wi-Fi-Konnektivität nutzen, um ggfs. Aktualisierungen und Kursdownloads zu optimieren.
 
RangeVue® mit Club Ranges
RangeVue bietet mehrere Bogenmeter an Distanz, damit Sie die richtige Wahl für intelligentere Spielentscheidungen treffen können. Das System berechnet schnell, wie weit Sie mit jedem Schläger treffen können, indem Sie Ihre Schläger-Reichweite eingeben. Während Sie spielen, sehen Sie auf jedem Teil des Platzes Ihren Schlägerbereich neben dem RangeVue-Ring, was eine bessere Entscheidungsfindung bei Schlägen auf Fairways, Layups und Grüns ermöglicht.
 
Digitale Scorecard
Mit dem SX400 können Sie Ihre Scores auf jedem Loch digital markieren. Es zeigt Handicap- und Stableford-Informationen sowie die Anzahl der abgeschlagenen Fairways und Putts auf dem Grün an. Auto-View zeigt eine vollständige 9-Loch-Scorecard im Querformat mit einer einfachen Drehung an.
 
Für das SX400 ist ein Jahresabonnement erforderlich, das Sie einfach unter https://web.skygolf.com/skygolf/membership/sx400 abrufen können.

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
SX400
EAN Code
0854554004492
SKU
SkyCaddie - 8563

Bewertungen

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
SX400
EAN Code
0854554004492
SKU
SkyCaddie - 8563

SX400

0 reviews

Review SkyCaddie SX400

Dieses ultrareaktive und kompaktere GPS-Gerät mit vorinstallierten, weltweiten 35.000 bodengeprüft..

Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht AusblendenFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Gesamt inkl. MwSt:0,00
Bis 17 Uhr (Mo.-Fr.) bestellt und bezahlt: Am nächsten Werktag zugestellt.