Shipment/Pickup and Returns

Pickup:
We are an internet mail order company and do not offer pickups.

Shipment:
Delivery is on the next working day if ordered and paid before 5 pm (Mon-Fri).
The shipping cost for Swiss Post Priority (postal charge and packaging) amounts to Fr. 9.- (Signature: Fr. 11.-) regardless of the ordered quantity. We ship our items exclusively to addresses in Switzerland and Liechtenstein. As soon as your parcel is ready for dispatch we will send you an email containing a packing slip and a link to the Swiss Post consignment tracking website.

"Saturday delivery" is optionally available at a surcharge of Fr. 2.-. Regardless of the day of posting, the delivery takes place during the course of the day on the following Saturday (except public holidays). Not available for deliveries to Samnaun and Liechtenstein.

Swiss-Express "Moon" is available for Fr. 16.- (Signature: Fr. 18.-). The delivery takes place Monday to Saturday by 9 a.m. throughout Switzerland (excluding Samnaun, Büsingen and Campione) and in Liechtenstein.

All orders are final - no returns or exchanges. Return of any merchandise is possible only in exceptional cases (after consultation with electropolis) within 5 days as of the purchase date. The product has to be returned unused, impeccable and in its unopened original packaging together with a copy of the invoice.

Return address:

electropolis
Postlagernd 
Güterstrasse 10
8952 Schlieren

Versand/Abholung und Rücksendungen

Abholung:
Wir sind ein reines Versandhaus und bieten keine Abholungen an.

Versand:
Bis 17 Uhr (Mo.-Fr.) bestellt und bezahlt: Am nächsten Werktag zugestellt.
Die Versandkosten betragen für sämtliche Aufträge unabhängig von der bestellten Menge Fr. 9.- (Signature: Fr. 11.-) für Porto (A-Post) und Verpackung. Wir liefern ausschliesslich mit der Schweizerischen Post und nur an Adressen in der Schweiz und im Fürstentum Liechtenstein. Sobald Ihr Paket versandbereit ist, erhalten Sie von uns einen Lieferschein und einen Link zur Sendungsverfolgung der Schweizerischen Post per E-Mail zugeschickt.

Für Fr. 2.- Aufpreis steht die Zusatzleistung "Samstagzustellung" zur Verfügung. Die Zustellung erfolgt unabhängig vom Aufgabetag am nächstfolgenden Samstag (ohne Feiertage) in der ganzen Schweiz (ausser Samnaun) und im Fürstentum Liechtenstein im Verlauf des Tages.

Für Fr. 16.- (Signature: Fr. 18.-) steht Swiss-Express «Mond» zur Verfügung. Die Zustellung erfolgt Montag bis Samstag bis 9 Uhr in der ganzen Schweiz (ohne Samnaun, Büsingen und Campione) und im Fürstentum Liechtenstein.

Rückgabe und Umtausch von Artikeln sind grundsätzlich nicht möglich. Nur in Ausnahmefällen kann in Absprache mit der Firma electropolis eine Rückgabe erfolgen. Diese wird nur innerhalb von 5 Tagen ab Kaufdatum in der ungeöffneten und versiegelten Originalverpackung zusammen mit einer Rechnungskopie akzeptiert.

Rücksendeadresse:

electropolis
Postlagernd 
Güterstrasse 10
8952 Schlieren