Menu
0
249,00199,00
Add to cart
Garmin vivomove HR Premium
Garmin vivomove HR Premium
Garmin vivomove HR Premium
Garmin vivomove HR Premium

Garmin vivomove HR Premium

249,00199,00incl. VAT
Still 2 piece(s) in stock

Chic and fit in the twinkling of an eye with the vívomove HR, a fashionable hybrid smartwatch with touchscreen and an unobtrusive display. Read more..

Delivery is on the next working day if ordered and paid before 5 pm (Mon-Fri).
  • Own warehouse

  • Immediate dispatch

  • Transparent shipping costs

  • Saturday delivery

Product description

Import from the USA. PART NUMBER 010-01850-14
 
Chic and fit in the twinkling of an eye with the vívomove HR, a fashionable hybrid smartwatch with touchscreen and an unobtrusive display. The clock hands not only show the time, they also move on the touchscreen as you watch messages, your heart rate, and more. The device stores the number of steps and calorie consumption while keeping an eye on your well-being, for example by means of all-day stress-level tracking.

Suitable for wrist circumference from 138-215 mm.

Two worlds have been harmoniously combined: the watch hand of a traditional watch and a touch screen with an inconspicuous display. The Smart display only appears when you quickly raise your arm to look at the watch. When the touch screen is used, the clock hands even move dynamically, but they display the correct time again as soon as you're done.

Almost every day has stressful moments. How much stress do you really have? The stress level tracking of the vívomove HR-Smartwatch tells you exactly whether you have a quiet, balanced or strenuous day or are somewhere in between. If your stress level increases during the course of the day, you know that you should take a break and perhaps use it to prevent headaches or other physical symptoms. The relaxation timer supports you during a breathing exercise to lower your stress level.

The vívomove HR is designed to look good and help you feel good. The watch's sports tools give you a good overview of your current fitness level. The heart rate measurement at the wrist calculates your VO2max. It can also determine your sports age, which you can improve in the long run through hard work and regular training.

Specifications

Article number
010-01850-14
EAN Code
0753759184667
SKU
Garmin - 8542

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
010-01850-14
EAN Code
0753759184667
SKU
Garmin - 8542

vivomove HR Premium

0 reviews

Review Garmin vivomove HR Premium

Chic and fit in the twinkling of an eye with the vívomove HR, a fashionable hybrid smartwatch with ..

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:0,00
Delivery is on the next working day if ordered and paid before 5 pm (Mon-Fri).

Menu
0
249,00199,00
Ajouter au panier
Garmin vivomove HR Premium
Garmin vivomove HR Premium
Garmin vivomove HR Premium
Garmin vivomove HR Premium

Garmin vivomove HR Premium

249,00199,00TVA incl.
Encore 2 pièce(s) en stock

Chic et élégant en un clin d'œil avec la vívomove HR, une montre hybride à la mode avec écran tactile et un affichage discret. Lire plus..

Commandé et payé jusqu'à 17h (lun.-ven.): Livraison le prochain jour ouvrable.
  • Propre entrepôt

  • Envoi immédiat

  • Frais de livraison transparents

  • Distribution le samedi

Description du produit

Importé des USA. NUMÉRO DE RÉFÉRENCE 010-01850-14
 
Chic et élégant en un clin d'œil avec la vívomove HR, une montre hybride à la mode avec écran tactile et un affichage discret. Les aiguilles de l'horloge n'indiquent pas seulement l'heure, elles se déplacent également sur l'écran tactile pendant que vous regardez les messages, votre fréquence cardiaque, et plus encore. L'appareil mémorise le nombre d'étapes et la consommation de calories tout en gardant un œil sur votre bien-être, par exemple au moyen d'un suivi quotidien du niveau de stress.

Convient pour la circonférence du poignet de 138-215 mm.

Deux univers se conjuguent harmonieusement : l'aiguille d'une montre traditionnelle et un écran tactile à l'affichage discret. L'affichage Smart n'apparaît que lorsque vous levez rapidement le bras pour regarder la montre. Lorsque l'écran tactile est utilisé, les aiguilles de l'horloge bougent même de façon dynamique, mais elles affichent à nouveau l'heure correcte dès que vous avez terminé.

Presque tous les jours, il y a des moments stressants. Quel est votre niveau de stress réel ? Le suivi du niveau de stress de la montre vívomove HR-Smartwatch vous indique exactement si vous avez une journée calme, équilibrée ou fatigante ou si vous vous situez entre les deux. Si votre niveau de stress augmente au cours de la journée, vous savez que vous devriez prendre une pause et peut-être l'utiliser pour prévenir les maux de tête ou autres symptômes physiques. La minuterie de relaxation vous aide lors d'un exercice de respiration pour diminuer votre niveau de stress.

Le vívomove HR est conçu pour être beau et vous aider à vous sentir bien. Les outils sportifs de la montre vous donnent un bon aperçu de votre niveau de forme physique actuel. La mesure de la fréquence cardiaque au poignet calcule votre VO2max. Il peut également déterminer votre âge sportif, que vous pouvez améliorer à long terme en travaillant dur et en vous entraînant régulièrement.

Spécifications

Numéro de l'article
010-01850-14
EAN Code
0753759184667
SKU
Garmin - 8542

Évaluations

Spécifications

Numéro de l'article
010-01850-14
EAN Code
0753759184667
SKU
Garmin - 8542

vivomove HR Premium

0 évaluations

Évaluer Garmin vivomove HR Premium

Chic et élégant en un clin d'œil avec la vívomove HR, une montre hybride à la mode avec écran ..

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

S'abonner

S'inscrire

L'inscription à notre boutique permettra d'accélérer votre passage à la caisse lors de vos prochains achats, d'enregistrer plusieurs adresses, de consulter ou de suivre vos commandes, et plus encore.

S'inscrire

Récemment ajouté

Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier

Total avec les taxes:0,00
Commandé et payé jusqu'à 17h (lun.-ven.): Livraison le prochain jour ouvrable.