Menu
0
169,00
Add to cart
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger

BigBlue 36W Solar Charger

169,00incl. VAT
Still 2 piece(s) in stock

Made of waterproof solar panels and durable fabrics, BigBlue 36w solar charger is wear-resisting and provides high-efficiency solar performance. Read more..

Delivery is on the next working day if ordered and paid before 5 pm (Mon-Fri).
  • Own warehouse

  • Immediate dispatch

  • Transparent shipping costs

  • Saturday delivery

Product description

Compatible with Most Devices
One USB port with 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A to charge fast your cellphones and other usb-powered devices; DC output (20V/1.8A) is compatible with some small power stations(less than 200W), and a USB-C Output (5V/3A, 9V/2.22A, 12V/1.67A) can provide PD 20W power for your iPad or Switch; this solar panel charger can meet your power demands in emergency or camping trip.
 
Design with Kickstands and Auto-restart
Using the kickstands instead of laying the panels flat on the ground allows it to absorb 25% more sunlight. More sunlight allowing you to charge your smartphone from 0% to 50% in just 30 minutes. This 36W solar charger comes with the auto-restart function, if clouds blocking the sun, it will restart to charge your electronic when there are enough sunlight and reduce the power loss.
 
IP54 Waterproof & Durable Design
Industrial-strength PET polymer fabric to withstand wear for outdoor use. BigBlue 36W solar charger won’t mind exposure to damp conditions such as morning dew or light rainfall. It is suitable for a trek, hiking, or camping, are a essential part for many people’s go-bags and car kits. Note: the solar panels charger can't store the electricity, you need to connect your device with this solar panels in outdoor sunlight.
 
Folding and Highly Efficient Monocrystalline Panels
The highly efficient solar panels can reach a power conversion rate up to 22%, allowing you to charge three devices at once. You can fold this solar charger up or hook it on your backpack by the four holes (We provided two carabiners). It has a Velcro flap to keep the panels folded up and protected from scratches when not in use.
 
Best Quality and Service Support
Equipped with a unique voltage regulator to guarantee a stable voltage and current, CE / FCC / RoHS Certificated, BigBlue ensure 100% safe charging with overcharging, overheating and short circuit protection. And it comes with 1 x 10-in-1 Connector Cable, 1 x USB Cable,1 x DC Cable, 2x Carabiners, 1x User Manual

Specifications

Article number
B09GJLDG3V
EAN Code
0746860280427
SKU
BigBlue - 3542

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
B09GJLDG3V
EAN Code
0746860280427
SKU
BigBlue - 3542

36W Solar Charger

0 reviews

Review BigBlue 36W Solar Charger

Made of waterproof solar panels and durable fabrics, BigBlue 36w solar charger is wear-resisting and..

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this messageMore on cookies »

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:0,00
Delivery is on the next working day if ordered and paid before 5 pm (Mon-Fri).

Menu
0
169,00
Ajouter au panier
BigBlue 36W Panneau Solaire
BigBlue 36W Panneau Solaire
BigBlue 36W Panneau Solaire
BigBlue 36W Panneau Solaire
BigBlue 36W Panneau Solaire
BigBlue 36W Panneau Solaire
BigBlue 36W Panneau Solaire
BigBlue 36W Panneau Solaire
BigBlue 36W Panneau Solaire

BigBlue 36W Panneau Solaire

169,00TVA incl.
Encore 1 pièce(s) en stock

Fabriqué à partir de panneaux solaires étanches et de tissus durables, le chargeur solaire BigBlue 36w résiste à l'usure et offre des performances solaires à haut rendement. Lire plus..

Commandé et payé jusqu'à 17h (lun.-ven.): Livraison le prochain jour ouvrable.
  • Propre entrepôt

  • Envoi immédiat

  • Frais de livraison transparents

  • Distribution le samedi

Description du produit

Compatible avec la plupart des appareils
Un port USB avec 5 V/3 A, 9 V/2 A, 12 V/1,5 A pour charger rapidement vos téléphones portables et autres appareils alimentés par USB ; La sortie CC (20 V/1,8 A) est compatible avec certaines petites centrales électriques (moins de 200 W), et une sortie USB-C (5 V/3 A, 9 V/2,22 A, 12 V/1,67 A) peut fournir une alimentation PD 20 W pour votre iPad. ou Commutateur ; ce chargeur de panneau solaire peut répondre à vos besoins en énergie en cas d'urgence ou de camping.
 
Design avec béquilles et redémarrage automatique
L'utilisation des béquilles au lieu de poser les panneaux à plat sur le sol lui permet d'absorber 25 % de lumière solaire en plus. Plus de lumière solaire vous permettant de recharger votre smartphone de 0% à 50% en seulement 30 minutes. Ce chargeur solaire 36W est livré avec la fonction de redémarrage automatique, si les nuages ​​bloquent le soleil, il redémarrera pour charger votre électronique lorsqu'il y aura suffisamment de soleil et réduira la perte de puissance.
 
Conception étanche et durable IP54
Tissu polymère PET de résistance industrielle pour résister à l'usure pour une utilisation en extérieur. Le chargeur solaire BigBlue 36W ne craint pas l'exposition à des conditions humides telles que la rosée du matin ou les pluies légères. Il convient à la randonnée, à la randonnée ou au camping, est un élément essentiel pour les sacs de voyage et les kits de voiture de nombreuses personnes. Remarque : le chargeur de panneaux solaires ne peut pas stocker l'électricité, vous devez connecter votre appareil avec ces panneaux solaires en plein soleil.
 
Panneaux monocristallins pliables et très efficaces
Les panneaux solaires très efficaces peuvent atteindre un taux de conversion de puissance jusqu'à 22 %, vous permettant de charger trois appareils à la fois. Vous pouvez plier ce chargeur solaire ou l'accrocher à votre sac à dos par les quatre trous (nous avons fourni deux mousquetons). Il a un rabat Velcro pour garder les panneaux repliés et protégés des rayures lorsqu'ils ne sont pas utilisés.
 
Meilleure qualité et support de service
Equipé d'un régulateur de tension unique pour garantir une tension et un courant stables, certifié CE/FCC/RoHS, BigBlue garantit une charge 100 % sûre avec une protection contre la surcharge, la surchauffe et les courts-circuits. Et il est livré avec 1 câble de connexion 10 en 1, 1 câble USB, 1 câble CC, 2 mousquetons, 1 manuel d'utilisation.

Spécifications

Numéro de l'article
B09GJLDG3V
EAN Code
0746860280427
SKU
BigBlue - 3542

Évaluations

0 évaluations

Spécifications

Numéro de l'article
B09GJLDG3V
EAN Code
0746860280427
SKU
BigBlue - 3542

36W Panneau Solaire

0 évaluations

Évaluer BigBlue 36W Panneau Solaire

Fabriqué à partir de panneaux solaires étanches et de tissus durables, le chargeur solaire BigBlu..

En visitant notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des témoins (cookies). Ces derniers nous permettent de mieux comprendre la provenance de notre clientèle et son utilisation de notre site, en plus d'en améliorer les fonctions. Masquer ce messageEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

S'abonner

S'inscrire

L'inscription à notre boutique permettra d'accélérer votre passage à la caisse lors de vos prochains achats, d'enregistrer plusieurs adresses, de consulter ou de suivre vos commandes, et plus encore.

S'inscrire

Récemment ajouté

Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier

Total avec les taxes:0,00
Commandé et payé jusqu'à 17h (lun.-ven.): Livraison le prochain jour ouvrable.