Menu
0
169,00
Add to cart
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger
BigBlue 36W Solar Charger

BigBlue 36W Solar Charger

169,00incl. VAT
Still 2 piece(s) in stock

Made of waterproof solar panels and durable fabrics, BigBlue 36w solar charger is wear-resisting and provides high-efficiency solar performance. Read more..

Delivery is on the next working day if ordered and paid before 5 pm (Mon-Fri).
  • Own warehouse

  • Immediate dispatch

  • Transparent shipping costs

  • Saturday delivery

Product description

Compatible with Most Devices
One USB port with 5V/3A, 9V/2A, 12V/1.5A to charge fast your cellphones and other usb-powered devices; DC output (20V/1.8A) is compatible with some small power stations(less than 200W), and a USB-C Output (5V/3A, 9V/2.22A, 12V/1.67A) can provide PD 20W power for your iPad or Switch; this solar panel charger can meet your power demands in emergency or camping trip.
 
Design with Kickstands and Auto-restart
Using the kickstands instead of laying the panels flat on the ground allows it to absorb 25% more sunlight. More sunlight allowing you to charge your smartphone from 0% to 50% in just 30 minutes. This 36W solar charger comes with the auto-restart function, if clouds blocking the sun, it will restart to charge your electronic when there are enough sunlight and reduce the power loss.
 
IP54 Waterproof & Durable Design
Industrial-strength PET polymer fabric to withstand wear for outdoor use. BigBlue 36W solar charger won’t mind exposure to damp conditions such as morning dew or light rainfall. It is suitable for a trek, hiking, or camping, are a essential part for many people’s go-bags and car kits. Note: the solar panels charger can't store the electricity, you need to connect your device with this solar panels in outdoor sunlight.
 
Folding and Highly Efficient Monocrystalline Panels
The highly efficient solar panels can reach a power conversion rate up to 22%, allowing you to charge three devices at once. You can fold this solar charger up or hook it on your backpack by the four holes (We provided two carabiners). It has a Velcro flap to keep the panels folded up and protected from scratches when not in use.
 
Best Quality and Service Support
Equipped with a unique voltage regulator to guarantee a stable voltage and current, CE / FCC / RoHS Certificated, BigBlue ensure 100% safe charging with overcharging, overheating and short circuit protection. And it comes with 1 x 10-in-1 Connector Cable, 1 x USB Cable,1 x DC Cable, 2x Carabiners, 1x User Manual

Specifications

Article number
B09GJLDG3V
EAN Code
0746860280427
SKU
BigBlue - 3542

Reviews

0 reviews

Specifications

Article number
B09GJLDG3V
EAN Code
0746860280427
SKU
BigBlue - 3542

36W Solar Charger

0 reviews

Review BigBlue 36W Solar Charger

Made of waterproof solar panels and durable fabrics, BigBlue 36w solar charger is wear-resisting and..

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this messageMore on cookies »

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe

Create an account

By creating an account with our store, you will be able to move through the checkout process faster, store multiple addresses, view and track your orders in your account, and more.

Register

Recently added

You have no items in your shopping cart

Total incl. tax:0,00
Delivery is on the next working day if ordered and paid before 5 pm (Mon-Fri).

Menu
0
169,00
In den Warenkorb
BigBlue 36W Solarladegerät
BigBlue 36W Solarladegerät
BigBlue 36W Solarladegerät
BigBlue 36W Solarladegerät
BigBlue 36W Solarladegerät
BigBlue 36W Solarladegerät
BigBlue 36W Solarladegerät
BigBlue 36W Solarladegerät
BigBlue 36W Solarladegerät

BigBlue 36W Solarladegerät

169,00inkl. MwSt.
Noch 2 Stück an Lager

Das BigBlue 36-W-Solarladegerät besteht aus wasserdichten Solarmodulen und strapazierfähigen Stoffen, ist verschleissfest und bietet eine hocheffiziente Solarleistung. Lesen Sie mehr..

Bis 17 Uhr (Mo.-Fr.) bestellt und bezahlt: Am nächsten Werktag zugestellt.
  • Eigenes Warenlager

  • Sofortversand

  • Transparente Lieferkosten

  • Zustellung am Samstag

Produktbeschreibung

Kompatibel mit den meisten Geräten
Ein USB-Anschluss mit 5 V/3 A, 9 V/2 A, 12 V/1,5 A zum schnellen Aufladen Ihrer Mobiltelefone und anderer USB-betriebener Geräte; Der DC-Ausgang (20 V/1,8 A) ist mit einigen kleinen Kraftwerken (weniger als 200 W) kompatibel, und ein USB-C-Ausgang (5 V/3 A, 9 V/2,22 A, 12 V/1,67 A) kann 20 W PD-Strom für Ihr iPad liefern oder Schalter; Dieses Solarpanel-Ladegerät kann Ihren Strombedarf im Notfall oder beim Campingausflug decken.
 
Design mit Ständern und automatischem Neustart
Durch die Verwendung der Ständer, anstatt die Paneele flach auf den Boden zu legen, können sie 25 % mehr Sonnenlicht absorbieren. Mehr Sonnenlicht, sodass Sie Ihr Smartphone in nur 30 Minuten von 0 % auf 50 % aufladen können. Dieses 36-W-Solarladegerät verfügt über eine automatische Neustartfunktion. Wenn Wolken die Sonne blockieren, wird es neu gestartet, um Ihre Elektronik aufzuladen, wenn genügend Sonnenlicht vorhanden ist, und den Leistungsverlust reduzieren.
 
IP54 wasserdichtes und langlebiges Design
Industrietaugliches PET-Polymergewebe, das dem Verschleiß im Außenbereich standhält. Dem BigBlue 36W Solarladegerät macht es nichts aus, feuchten Bedingungen wie Morgentau oder leichtem Regen ausgesetzt zu sein. Es eignet sich für Trekking, Wandern oder Camping und ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Go-Bags und Auto-Kits vieler Menschen. Hinweis: Das Solarpanel-Ladegerät kann den Strom nicht speichern, Sie müssen Ihr Gerät mit diesen Solarpanels im Sonnenlicht im Freien verbinden.
 
Faltbare und hocheffiziente monokristalline Module
Die hocheffizienten Solarmodule können eine Stromumwandlungsrate von bis zu 22 % erreichen, sodass Sie drei Geräte gleichzeitig aufladen können. Sie können dieses Solarladegerät zusammenklappen oder an den vier Löchern an Ihrem Rucksack einhängen (wir haben zwei Karabiner mitgeliefert). Es hat eine Klettverschlussklappe, um die Paneele hochgeklappt und vor Kratzern zu schützen, wenn sie nicht verwendet werden.
 
Beste Qualität und Serviceunterstützung
Ausgestattet mit einem einzigartigen Spannungsregler zur Gewährleistung einer stabilen Spannung und eines stabilen Stroms, CE / FCC / RoHS-zertifiziert, gewährleistet BigBlue 100% sicheres Laden mit Überladungs-, Überhitzungs- und Kurzschlussschutz. Und es kommt mit 1 x 10-in-1-Anschlusskabel, 1 x USB-Kabel, 1 x DC-Kabel, 2 x Karabiner, 1 x Benutzerhandbuch

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
B09GJLDG3V
EAN Code
0746860280427
SKU
BigBlue - 3542

Bewertungen

Eigenschaften

Artikelnummer:
B09GJLDG3V
EAN Code
0746860280427
SKU
BigBlue - 3542

36W Solarladegerät

0 reviews

Review BigBlue 36W Solarladegerät

Das BigBlue 36-W-Solarladegerät besteht aus wasserdichten Solarmodulen und strapazierfähigen Stoff..

Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht AusblendenFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Abonnieren

Benutzerkonto anlegen

Durch Ihre Anmeldung in unserem Shop, bewegen Sie sich um einiges schneller durch den Bestellvorgang, können mehrere Adressen anlegen, Ihre Aufträge verfolgen und vieles mehr.

Kundenkonto anlegen

Hinzugefügt

Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb

Gesamt inkl. MwSt:0,00
Bis 17 Uhr (Mo.-Fr.) bestellt und bezahlt: Am nächsten Werktag zugestellt.